The Ark Of Autism” (by Ruuby May Blue) Expressions of PosAutivity: #AutismPositivity2014

By Ruuby May Blue

In these times of ‘Autism Speaks’s’ disgraceful messaging, tortureful ‘behavoural therapy’ methods, investigations in ‘how to prevent a part of human kind from living’ and money raising organizations, making a market out of our neurology, treating humans as objects, it is hard at some days to make a positive statement as an autistic person.

In my personal case, -things should start with being personal-, there is a benefit, that makes me see the beauty above, even in the darkest depths.
It’s a collection.
An archive of what I call ‘the little enlightening’, which forms a constant ‘well of life’.
Nobody can take that from me.

I have my renunciations, but I still feel privileged.
My ark is a manifested source in the nature of things.
And no matter what,
human societies can’t take the most tiny moth away, no matter how many forrests they will burn or how much torture they’ll bring to me.

I won’t save the moths, the daisies and seashells for me alone.
I will keep them for my tormentors too.

Maybe once, there will come a time, when their descendants need the remembrance of all the creatures their fathers and mothers have wiped away.

I don’t need no researcher to show me the figment of my genes.
I can see them.
I can feel them.
They aren’t stale.
They are physical, changeable and vital.
And they have their own memories.
And they aren’t just genes.

They will preserve the golden core of life essence.
They are our communication.

Therefore,
as we all keep this in us and pass it from being to being,
we no longer need to fear.
Until the day we will be extinguished from this earth, there will always be conciousness and awareness enough.

What remains for all of us to do,
is to learn.

Ruuby May.

This awkward message was brought to you by Asperger Autism. 😉

#AutismPositivity2014Flashblog

 

Original post at: http://aspielazuli.wordpress.com/2014/04/28/the-ark-of-autism-by-ruuby-may-blue-expressions-of-posautivity-autismpositivity2014%E2%80%B3/

Leave a comment

Filed under Autism Positivity 2014, Autism Positivity Flash Blog, Expressions of PosAutivity

Please Leave a Reply

