Music is My Native Language: Expressions of PosAutivity #AutismPositivity2014

By Lindsey Nebeker

Words are not my native language. Before I was able to communicate with words, I communicated through music.

Ever since I was a little girl, I knew that music would play and important role in how I define myself: how I express my desires, emotions and personal identity…

Original post is linked here in its entirety: http://nakedbrainink.com/3862/autismpositivity2014/

Self Portrait Shadow by Lindsey Nebeker (January 2014)

Self Portrait Shadow by Lindsey Nebeker (January 2014)

Leave a comment

Filed under Autism Positivity 2014, Autism Positivity Flash Blog, Expressions of PosAutivity

Please Leave a Reply

