MissAlloVera celebrates 1000 Ausome Things: What Autism Does For Me #AutismPositivity2013

What Autism Does for me
MissAlloVera

Autism does wonders for me.

Autism gives me deeper insight to problems surrounding me.

Autism allows me to understand something or someone a little better.

Autism makes me wonder about the world.

Autism makes me one with the music that I listen to (and eventually dance to!).

Autism gives me confidence to write my thoughts on paper and share with others.

Autism helps me analyze everything before making an informed decision.

Autism encourages me to be a proud designated driver.

Autism provides me a unique way to show my love and dedication, that is envied.

Autism fills my heart and soul with joy and glee when surrounded by nature.

Autism helps me relate so much better with animals both ferocious and gentle.

Autism makes me feel awake and alive.

Autism does all this for me and so much more, every day.

Leave a comment

Filed under 1000 Ausome Things

Please Leave a Reply

